Hackley Athletics Recognizes 3x4 Award Winners

Twelve Hackley seniors are recipients of the 2020 3x4 award for their commitment to being three-season athletes in each of their four years in Hackley's Upper School. This award attests to the commitment, dedication and love these athletes have for sport on the Hilltop.

Commitment like this makes it possible for a small school like Hackley to sustain the number of athletic programs we offer. Thank you to each of them for their hard work and dedication to Hackley Athletics.

The 3x4 award winners for the Class of 2020 are:

Emily Afriyie
Christopher Arnold
David Ben-Ezra
James DiStefano
Sofia Graziano
Leah Holmes
Annabel Ives
Benjamin Marra
Jordan Miller
Sam Pearlman
Rebecca Steinberg
Julia Thomson