Honorary Alumni List

As Hackley Alumni, we are grateful to the teachers and coaches who made a difference in our lives. Alumni and members of the Alumni Association Board of Directors can nominate faculty who served Hackley for at least 10 years as Honorary Alumnus/a candidates.

Click READ MORE to view the list of Honorary Alumni and learn how to nominate a teacher, coach, staff or administrator for th Honoary Alumnus/a Award.

Honorary AlumniInduction Year
Julie Lillis2019
Mary Anne McNaughton2017
Walter C. Johnson2016
Mort Dukehart2015
Brooks Rice2013
Barbara Sanders2012
Pavel Litvinov2010
Dave Allison2009
Peggi Buessow2009
Ann Craston2007
Frank Miller2007
David Bridges2005
Pop Lindsay2005
John McAuliffe2005
Randy McNaughton2005
Bill Neilson2004
Jack Ferraro2003
Virginia Hawkins2003
Raymond Mitton2003
Kathy Szabo2003
Paul Szabo2003
Arthur King2001
Walter Schneller2001
Carl Buessow2000
Bill Dexter2000
Arthur Naething2000
K. C. MacArthur1999

Nominations are reviewed by the Alumni Association’s Outreach Committee and voted on by the Alumni Association Board of Directors each Spring. To nominate a teacher, coach, staff or administrator, please email your nomination along with a short explanation to alumni@hackleyschool.org by Wednesday, March 1, 2018. Please put “Honorary Alumnus/a Nomination” in the subject line. Below is a list of our Honorary Alumni.